Menu
Home Page

Important Dates

Wednesday 7th September - INSET day

Thursday 8th September - Children return to school

Friday 16th September - INSET day

Thursday 6th October - Harvest Festival

Monday 17th & Thursday 20th October - Parent's evenings

Thursday 20th October - Space Party

Friday 21st October - Break up for half term

Monday 31st October - INSET day

Tuesday 1st November - Children return to school

Friday 18th November - Children in Need day

Monday 19th December - KS1 & KS2 Christmas party day

Tuesday 20th December - Break up for Christmas

Top