Menu
Home Page

Important Dates

Important Dates

 

Tuesday 18th September- Year 6 Weighing and Measuring

Friday 28th September -  Macmillan coffee Event

Thursday 11th October - Our class assembly

Monday 15th October- INSET day

Monday 22nd October - Parent's Evening

Thursday 25th October - Parent's Evening

Friday 26th October- Children Break up for Half Term

w/c Monday 12th November - Anti-bullying week 

Friday 14th December - Christmas Jumper Day

Thursday 20th December - Christmas Party

 

Friday 21st December- Break up for Christmas Holidays

Top