Menu
Home Page

Foundation Stage 2

 

to Foundation Stage 2!

Our Teachers are : F2C Mrs Chaffe (Mrs Radcliffe will be      

                                  teaching the class on a Wed)

                      F2K Mrs Kirk 

                           

Our teaching assistants are : Ms Cox, Miss Stone, 

                                Mrs Rodgers

 

PLEASE POP IN AND SPEAK TO ANYONE IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR PROBLEMS

Our PE day is a Tuesday.

Please ensue that your child has their PE kit in school on a Tuesday. (It is easiest to leave it on their peg all week.)  For health and safety reasons please remove all ear-rings on a Tuesday. If your child wears a bangle for religious reasons please send a sweat band so that it can be covered up.

Our May newsletter

Dates for the term (more details will be sent out nearer the time)

Monday 26th April: Return to school

Wednesday 1st May: YogaBugs club starts after school for some children

Monday 6th May: Bank Holiday –School closed

Thursday 9th May @ 9.10am : Spring walk to Redwood Park for parents and children

Tuesday 21st May @ 8.45am and 2.45pm : Come and Read

Thursday 23rd May : Children break up for half term

Friday 24th May: School closed Inset day

Monday 3rd June: Return to school

…… a few dates a little further ahead (more will follow soon)

Thursday 6th June @ 8.45am and 2.45pm: Come and play a maths game

Thursday 20th June: F2K Class assembly

Wednesday 26th June FS2 Sports Day

Thank you for coming to our meeting about reading and phonics . These are a copy of the powerpoints that we shared

Top